Ebooks: Please note you'll need to register and have your account approved by an MLIC librarian to use the ebooks.
EbscoThis link opens in a new windowEBSCOhost is a collection of databases that provide citations and abstracts (and often the full text) of articles published in a number of magazines, scholarly journals and newspapers since about 1990.
Hein OnlineThis link opens in a new windowHein Online contains various databases including most U.S. Law Journals and bar journals.
LexisThis link opens in a new windowLexis contains primary and secondary materials on every legal subject and is one of the premier U.S. legal information vendors. The site contains all U.S. state and federal statutes, cases, regulations, as well as the majority of law reviews, and many treatises. Requires username/password, contact firstname.lastname@example.org for access.
West AcademicThis link opens in a new windowThis database includes over 400 books in the popular Nutshells series, as well as many others.
West Academic has recently spun off from Thomson/Reuter's WestlawNext. You'll need to create a new account using your school email address to access these study aids.
WestlawThis link opens in a new windowAll primary law and many sources of secondary law. Use limited to faculty, staff and students, requires username and password to access.
Note: If your browser shows a security warning when trying to access one of the products please create a security exception for the product.
Indian Claims Insight contains overviews of the claims process from 1789 to present, docket histories, and "includes all the related dockets and publications for a nation/tribe. It provide comprehensive insight into the entire history of treaties, claims, testimony and decisions related to a federally recognized Indian nation."